MEDIA -  MUSIC| INTERVIEWS | PERFORMANCES | VIDEOS & MORE

Camila Cabello -- @camila_cabello

 

Becky G -- @iambeckyg

 

HA-ASH -- @haashoficial

 

Natti Natasha -- @nattinatasha

 

Joy Huerta (of the duo Jesse & Joy) -- @jesseyjoy

 

Natalia Jimenez -- @nataliajimenezoficial

 

Melanie Martinez -- @littlebodybigheart

 

Sofia Reyes -- @sofiareyesp

 

BIA -- @bia

 

Sammi Sanchez -- @sammisanchez

 

Nayer -- @nayer

 

Paula Fernandes -- @paulafernandes

åa

Karen Rodriguez -- @karenrodriguezofficial

 

Maxine Ashley -- @maxineashley

 

LaRyss -- @laryssmusic

 

Fifth Harmony -- @fifthharmony

 

Shakira -- @shakira

 

JLO -- @jlo

 

Demi Lovato -- @ddlovato

 

CARDI B

MY AIR LYRIC VIDEO

NO GRAVITY VIDEO

NEW MUSIC BUZZ INTERVIEW

ODE TO MARY PROMO

LA DIA DE LOS MUERTOS PERFORMANCE

© 2018 Think DeP Entertainment

  • Bianca Acosta's Official Facebook
  • Bianca Acosta's Official Instagram
  • Bianca Acosta's Official Twitter
  • Bianca Acosta's Official YouTube